Roberts & Prowse Ltd
Roberts & Prowse Ltd

Contact Us Today:

Roberts & Prowse Ltd
Unit 2266 Dunbeath Road

Swindon

SN2 8EA


01793 487807

enquiries@robertsandprowse.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Roberts & Prowse (Swindon) Ltd              Unit 8, Glan Y Llyn Industrial Estate,        Taffs Well,                    Cardiff,                         CF15 7JD                                                           

02921 303720 

enquiries@robertsandprowse.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get Social with Us.

About us

We aim to serve as your competent and reliable partner in business. Our staff will always welcome you with friendly, attentive service.

Team

Colin Harris

General Manager

Phone: 01793 487807

charris@robertsandprowse.co.uk

Barry Salter

Electrical Contracts Manager/Engineer

Phone: 01793 487807

bsalter@robertsandprowse.co.uk

Roger Bannister

Mechanical Contracts Manager





Phone: 01793 487807

rbannister@robertsandprowse.co.uk

 



Jason Williams

Mechanical Contracts Manager





Phone: 01793 487807

jwilliams@robertsandprowse.co.uk



Ritchie Luffman

Fabrication Manger

Phone: 01793 487807

rluffman@robertsandprowse.co.uk

Lesley Battrick

Accounts Manger

Phone: 01793 487807

lbattrick@robertsandprowse.co.uk



Amy Stewart

Accounts 

Phone: 01793 487807

astewart@robertsandprowse.co.uk



Print Print | Sitemap
© Roberts & Prowse Ltd